Vote for Best Jockey at 2021 ESPYS

Welcome to the 2021 ESPYS presented by Capital One, where you, the fans, get to help decide the stars of the show (aka the award winners). Cast your vote for Best Jockey below — the nominees are Irad Ortiz Jr., John Velazquez, Flavien Prat and Joel Rosario — and tune in to the ESPYS on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Articles You May Like

Rare discount on universal Tesla level 2 EV charger at $580, Save $700 on LG smart electric ventless dryer, NIU KQI Air, and more
Nicki Minaj announces new Manchester gig after arrest forced her to cancel show
Sunak’s Number 10 is much better at keeping secrets than others – and caught Labour on the hop
Can Jack Catterall challenge the top 140-pound fighters?
Inside social media’s illicit abortion trade – where a late termination costs £350